ga('create', 'UA-44582018-15', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview'); Track Record

Via Africa Conferencing

CONFERENCE: No:DATE:VENUE:CONTACT:COMMENTS:LOGO:
15th Biennial Geophysical Conference and Exhibition240Sept 2017Lord Charles Hotel, Cape Town
South Africa
Reece van Buren
Tel: +27 (0)84 582 3659
Email: reece.vanburen@gmail.com
Comments coming soon
JVR Africa Congress of Psychology 2017140May 2017Skukuza, Kruger National Park, South AfricaDr Jopie de Beer
Tel: +27 (11) 886 3870

Email: jvracp@jvrafrica.co.za
Click To View Comments
Stark Griffin Dyslexia Training 2016
(SGDT 2016)
Exp 220June, July & Aug 2016Johannesburg, CT & Bloemfontein
Sandra Stark
Tel: +27 (0)82 853 5950
Email: sandra@sanoptom.co.za
Click To View Comments15. SGDT 2016
14th Biennial SAGA Conference and Exhibition (SAGA 2015)
175Sep 2015Champagne Sports Resort,
Drakensberg,
South Africa
Fatheela Brovko
Tel: +27 (0)83 469 5692
Email: fatheela@brovko@gmail.com
Click To View Comments14. SAGA 2015
7th International Macadamia Symposium 2015
(IMS2015)
595Aug 2015Skukuza camp,
Kruger National Park,
South Africa

Walter Giuricich
Tel: +27 (0)82 967 6757
Email: walter@ivorymacs.co.za
Click To View Comments13. MAC2015.fw
Stark Griffen Dyslexia Training 2015
(SGDT 2015)
164June & Aug 2015Johannesburg & Cape Town
Sandra Stark
Tel: +27(0) 82 853 5950
Email: sandra@sanoptom.co.za

Click To View Comments12. SGDT 2015
JvR Africa Congress of Psychology 2015
(JvR ACP 2015)
156May 2015Skukuza camp,
Kruger National Park,
South Africa
Jopie de Beer
Tel: +27 (0)83 447 7319
Email: jopie@jvrafrica.co.za
Click To View Comments11. JVR 2015
South Africa Geophysics Association
SAGA-AEM 2013
327Oct 2014Skukuza camp,
Kruger National Park,
South Africa
Eddie Kostlin
Tel: +27 (0)82 651 9437
Email: kostlin@icon.co.za
Click To View Comments10. SAGA-AEM 2013
6th International Congress of Nematology 2014
(ICN 2014)
560May 2014Cape Sun hotel,
Cape Town,
South Africa
Mieke Daneel
Tel: +27 (0)
Email: mieke@arc.agric.za
Click To View Comments9. ICN 2014
19th Conference of the International organization of citrus virologists
(IOCV 2013)
125July 2013Skukuza camp,
Kruger National Park,
South Africa
Hennie Le Roux
Tel: +27 (0)13 759 800
Email: hlr@cri.co.za
Click To View Comments8. IOCV2013
4th International Symposium on lychee, longan & other sapindaceace fruits 2012
(LYCHEE 2012)
225Dec 2012Winkler hotel,
White River,
South Africa
Derek Donkin
Tel: +27 (0)83 258 5657
Email: derek@subtrop.co.za
Click To View Comments7. LYCHEE2012
2nd All Africa Horticulture Congress 2012
(AHHC 2012)
288Jan 2012Skukuza camp,
Kruger National Park, South Africa
Karin Hannweg
Tel: +27 (0)82 375 9018
Email: karin@arc.agric.za
Click To View Comments6. AAHC 2012
8th International conference on equine exercise physiology 2011
(ICEEP 2011)
198Nov 2011Spier wine estate,
Stellenbosch,
South Africa
Madaleen Schultheiss
Tel: +27 (0)82 575 6479
Email: vetlink@mweb.co.za
Click To View Comments5 ICEEP 2011
4th International Macadamia Conference 2009
(IMS 2009)
300Sep 2009Bergendal camp,
Kruger National Park,
South Africa
Derek Donkin
Tel: +27 (0)83 258 5657
Email: derek@subtrop.co.za
Click To View Comments4 4th mac
International Africa Crop Science Conference 2009
(IACSC 2009)
320Sep 2009Cape Sun Hotel,
Cape Town,
South Africa
Jeannie van Buljoen
Tel: +27 (0)83 310 3948
Email: vanbiljon.elizabeth@gmail.com
Click To View Comments3 IACSC
Tropical Crop Biotechnology Conference 2009
(TCBC 2009)
210July 2009Casa do Sol,
Hazyview,
South Africa
Prof Jens Kossman
Tel: +27 (0)21 808 3836
Email: kossmann@sun.ac.za
Click To View Comments1 TCBC
Regional Nematology Conference 2009
(RNC 2009)
198May 2009Casa do Sol,
Hazyview,
South Africa
Drikie Fourie
Tel: +27 (0)18 293 3683
Email: Driekie.Fourie@nwu.ac.za
Click To View Comments2 NSSA

We would love to hear about your next event.

and look forward to discussing creative ideas for it.

Element

Become a Member


Continue
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google Plus